Takashimaya Holiday Special Up To 30% Off 9 – 13 Nov 2012

Past Event

Oh no, the event has ended. Don't miss out again, get the latest sales via our newsletter, Facebook, Twitter or RSS feed!

Starts9 Nov 2012 (Fri)Ends13 Nov 2012 (Tue)
Location Takashimaya

Takashimaya is having a Holiday Special promotion with up to 30% OFF from 9 November to 13 November. Enjoy your holiday with great special buys with up to 30% off. Not forgetting our great holiday gifts, promotions and more to celebrate for this season. All discounts are applicable to selected items. Check in store for more information.

Redeem a FREE Monologue 2013 Diary when you spend a minimum of $150 (max. 3 same day combined receipts) at Takashimaya Department Store or B2 Takashimaya Square. Limited to the first 200 customers daily and 1 redemption per customer per day. Payments by or purchase of Takashimaya Vouchers are not eligible for the redemption.

Redemption can be made at Level 2 in front of DVF Boutique.. Payment by and/or purchase of Takashimaya Gift Vouchers are not eligible for the redemption. Other terms and conditions apply.

Limited Edition Love Bear For Early Bird Shoppers – Get Green Colour Love Bear from Mon 12 Nov to Fri 16 Nov 2012, white colour Love Bear From Mon 19 Nov to Thu 22 Nov 2012, Pink Colour Love Bear from Mon 26 Nov to Fri 30 Nov 2012 and Limited Edition Silver colour Love Bear from Mon 10 Dec to Wed 13 Dec 2012.

See ad image for price list and more details

Click on thumbnail[s] to enlarge. Sales on until 13 Nov 2012.

Share this with your friends & family members on Facebook!

Get a FREE 28" Luggage + Up to $168 Cash Rebate (with NO Annual Fees ever!) when you apply for a ANZ Switch Card at www.anz.com.sg. T&Cs apply

Advertisement

Related News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Advertisement

trending [X]