GOG Summer Sale Finale Featuring All Bundles & Dailies 48hr Promo 19 – 21 Jun 2015

Past Event

Oh no, the event has ended. Don't miss out again, get the latest sales via our newsletter, Facebook, Twitter or RSS feed!

Starts19 Jun 2015 (Fri)Ends21 Jun 2015 (Sun)
Location GOG

GOG’s DRM-Free Summer Sale has reached the Grand Finale featuring all bundles and dailies for 48 hours at www.gog.com

It’s that time of the year again.

Temperatures are rising, summer break is almost upon us, and whether you’re going for a classic staycation or taking your laptop for a trip – GOG has got what it takes to make your summer vacation more gamey and 100% yours. Today, they’re inviting you to a truly exhilarating, DRM-free summer adventure!

With new deals appearing on the site every 12 hours, they’ll have more than 100 offers every day up to 90% off. They also have a few fun surprises in store to keep things fresh and worth the regular trip back to the summer sale!

Every summer adventure needs something special, that’s why this year you can earn up to three games for free during the sale! Just do your thing, and the more you spend, the more free stuff you’ll get! Regardless of whether you own the game or not, you’ll receive a giftable code via email so you can redeem it yourself – or share it with a friend. The rewards — free for everyone whose total spendings during the Summer Sale exceed a certain amount — will include:

  • SimCity 2000 – free for everyone who spends at least $1.
  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky – free for everyone who spends at least $20.
  • Xenonauts – free for everyone who spends at least $50.

Plenty more summertime joy awaits us all, including a surprise giveaway, exciting game premieres, and more! The 2015 DRM-free Summer Promo is set to last 18 days, from June 3 until June 21 at 11:59 AM GMT (13:59 CET / 4:59 AM PDT / 7:59 AM EDT).

Other terms and conditions apply.

Sales on until 21 Jun 2015, 8pm. For more info, visit www.gog.com.

Share this with your friends & loved ones on Facebook!

Get $120 cashback when you apply for a Citibank card at www.citibank.com.sg. Plus get additional welcome vouchers when you apply for a Citibank Rewards Visa Card!


Related News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


trending [X]