GOG Summer Sale now on! Enjoy up to 90% off on over 1500+ games from 7 – 20 Jun 2017

Past Event

Oh no, the event has ended. Don't miss out again, get the latest sales via our newsletter, Facebook, Twitter or RSS feed!

Starts7 Jun 2017 (Wed)Ends20 Jun 2017 (Tue)
Location GOG

Exotic adventures. Intriguing mysteries. A free game. If you enjoy any of the above then you’re in for a treat: The biggest sale of the year begins on GOG.com!

You will embark on a thrilling journey through Mystery Island while expanding your GOG collection thanks to fantastic deals, additions to GOG Connect and a FREE game with your first purchase.

Kick off your Summer Sale adventure with your first purchase and you will be rewarded with a FREE copy of Rebel Galaxy. What to buy, you ask? With more than 1500 games on sale, plus delicious releases regularly pouring in, you’re constantly one click away from a good choice. Oh and keep in mind this offer also applies if you make a GWENT purchase while the Summer Sale is running!

GOG Connect is back – this time giving you the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Available games include Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, and Deponia, among others. To add them to your GOG collection, just go to www.gog.com/connect, connect your Steam account, and enjoy the DRM-free copies of your games!

This Summer Sale will last for two whole weeks and it features more than 1500 games. Highlights include: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and hundreds more.

Feeling a bit overwhelmed? To make it easier for you, GOG has teamed up with their friends and partners and created sets of influencer and media collections, hand-picked by some of the biggest brands and names in the gaming world.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

NOTE: Make sure to redeem your Rebel Galaxy code right away – the codes will expire on June 27, 23:59 CEST.

For more info, visit www.gog.com

Share this with your friends & family members on Facebook!

Get $120 cashback when you apply for a Citibank card at www.citibank.com.sg. Plus get additional welcome vouchers when you apply for a Citibank Rewards Visa Card!

Advertisement

Related News

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.





Advertisement

trending [X]